loader image
0 Items
+49 (0) 8157 92510 info@packsys.de

The PACKSYS Company

We design practical, simple and innovative primary packaging in a modern design.

With excellent quality and inventiveness, we optimize existing packaging systems and develop intelligent, new packaging solutions on their basis.

This gives our customers the decisive advantage of integrating all packaging and sales components in a perfectly coordinated system.

The Employees

Being the heart of our company, our employees occupy a focal position. Here you can find the personnel video.

Luca Saffer
Luca Saffer
Internship

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-143
luca.saffer@packsys.de

Vanessa Hinko
Vanessa Hinko
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-236
vanessa.hinko@packsys.de

Mahmoud Altakriti
Mahmoud Altakriti
Warehouse and logistics, Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-339
mahmoud.altakriti@packsys.de

Paul Röcken
Paul Röcken
Customer Service, Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-230
paul.roecken@packsys.de

Frederik Specht
Frederik Specht
Customer Service, Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-226
frederik.specht@packsys.de

Helena Grün
Helena Grün
Sample stock, Production

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-329
helena.gruen@packsys.de

Stefanie Hübner
Stefanie Hübner
R&D

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-146
stefanie.huebner@packsys.de

Dr. Elena Kilian
Dr. Elena Kilian
Human Resources

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-142
elena.kilian@packsys.de

Sandra Frey
Sandra Frey
Quality Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-138
sandra.frey@packsys.de

Nicole Keller
Nicole Keller
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-242
nicole.keller@packsys.de

Nuray Schuster
Nuray Schuster
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-240
nuray.schuster@packsys.de

Pascal Vanderpypen
Pascal Vanderpypen
Warehouse & Logistics

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-342
pascal.vanderpypen@packsys.de

Yasin Coban
Yasin Coban
Warehouse & Logistics

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-343
yasin.coban@packsys.de

Dr. Andreas Finger
Dr. Andreas Finger
Head of Quality Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-111
andreas.finger@packsys.de

Arlin Mehmeti
Arlin Mehmeti
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-213
arlin.mehmeti@packsys.de

Dr. Eike Hoppmann
Dr. Eike Hoppmann
Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-122
eike.hoppmann@packsys.de

Gabriele Fasold
Gabriele Fasold
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)3641 / 634 25-00
gabriele.fasold@packsys.de

Heidi Hübner
Heidi Hübner
Quality Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-120
heidi.huebner@packsys.de

Luis Drexl
Luis Drexl
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-225
luis.drexl@packsys.de

Ulrike Hell
Ulrike Hell
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-218
ulrike.hell@packsys.de

Bernhard Röche
Bernhard Röche
Head of Production

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-340
bernhard.roeche@packsys.de

Kilian Müller
Kilian Müller
IT, Production

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-131
kilian.mueller@packsys.de

Manuela Michel
Manuela Michel
Production

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-349
manuela.michel@packsys.de

Susanne Wolze
Susanne Wolze
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-0

Madlen Mohnke
Madlen Mohnke
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-216
madlen.mohnke@packsys.de

Susanne Mills
Susanne Mills
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)2051 / 804 56-14
susanne.mills@packsys.de

Alina Hue
Alina Hue
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)2051 / 804 56-16
alina.hue@packsys.de

Barbara Fiege
Barbara Fiege
Customer Service

Phone +49 (0)2051 / 804 56-12
barbara.fiege@packsys.de

Volker Berghoff
Volker Berghoff
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)2051 / 804 56-10
volker.berghoff@packsys.de

Veronika Lössl
Veronika Lössl
R&D

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-121
veronika.loessl@packsys.de

Gert Gläser
Gert Gläser
Head of Warehouse & Logistics

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-345
gert.glaeser@packsys.de

Michaela Finger
Michaela Finger
Head of Finance

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-114
michaela.finger@packsys.de

Conny Haupt
Conny Haupt
Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-215
conny.haupt@packsys.de

Loic Kölbl
Loic Kölbl
Assistant to the management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-223
loic.koelbl@packsys.de

Sybille Burkhardt
Sybille Burkhardt
R&D, Technical Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-0

Felix Bendel
Felix Bendel
Customer Service, Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-220
felix.bendel@packsys.de

Katharina Michel
Katharina Michel
Customer Service, Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-221
katharina.michel@packsys.de

Hülya Avci
Hülya Avci
R&D

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-134
huelya.avci@packsys.de

Nico Schönfeld
Nico Schönfeld
Head of Customer Service, Strategic Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-219
nico.schoenfeld@packsys.de

Susanne Watzl
Susanne Watzl
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-212
susanne.watzl@packsys.de

Agustina Gerpe
Agustina Gerpe
Assistant to the Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-124
agustina.gerpe@packsys.de

Domenica Pischetsrieder
Domenica Pischetsrieder
Production

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-349
domenica.pischetsrieder@packsys.de

Helga Schäffler
Helga Schäffler
Assistant Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-217
helga.schaeffler@packsys.de

Irmgard Schmidt
Irmgard Schmidt
Quality Management

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-132
irmgard.schmidt@packsys.de

Oliver Reintjes
Oliver Reintjes
Purchasing, Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-229
oliver.reintjes@packsys.de

Christine Thürmaier
Christine Thürmaier
Finance

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-127
christine.thuermaier@packsys.de

Josef Thiermeyer
Josef Thiermeyer
Head of R&D

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-136
josef.thiermeyer@packsys.de

Véronique Deville-Rath
Véronique Deville-Rath
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-235
veronique.deville-rath@packsys.de

Moritz Strobl
Moritz Strobl
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-228
moritz.strobl@packsys.de

Verena Borisova
Verena Borisova
Finance

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-130
verena.borisova@packsys.de

Julius Pischetsrieder
Julius Pischetsrieder
Customer Service, Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-227
julius.pischetsrieder@packsys.de

Florian Fuchs
Florian Fuchs
Customer Service, Trainee

Phone +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-237
florian.fuchs@packsys.de

Tim Lebaudy
Tim Lebaudy
Customer Service, Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-224
tim.lebaudy@packsys.de

Julia Behr
Julia Behr
Online-Marketing

Phone. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-135
julia.behr@packsys.de

Markus Finger
Markus Finger
Owner
Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-110
markus.finger@packsys.de

Principles

Knowledge

Know-how is a valuable resource that we promote and expand on a daily basis. This way, we guarantee solutions that always meet the latest requirements of the industry.

With qualified specialists, our own training and internal and external specialist and further training, we can live up to this claim.

Together­ness

We maintain a trusting and sustainable cooperation not only with each other, but also with our customers and suppliers. This cooperation is the basis of our success.

Innovation

The future begins anew every day. It is our motivation to translate our creativity promptly into sustainable ideas and solutions.

Our motto is to always be one step ahead. This is how we develop the packaging today that our customers will need tomorrow.

Perfection

One hundred percent is our minimum. We are only satisfied when our results meet the highest standards.

This principle applies equally to function, design and practicality.

PAKCSYS Icon Achtsamkeit: Auge mit Pflanze

Mindfulness

Mindfulness ensures that we can assess each situation accurately and actively seek solutions to it – without being hindered by ingrained behaviour. An awareness of the circumstances and the people around us enables us to create a productive working atmosphere and to deal with every situation, every employee, every customer and supplier without prejudice. It also helps us to make the right decisions.

Mindfulness, however, also means an awareness of and a sustainable use of resources and, from this, the development of new concepts in the future.

PACKSYS Icon Freude: Smiley

Joy

Only those who enjoy their work can achieve their full performance potential. We therefore take care to promote this joy in a variety of ways:

These include, for example, a comfortable workplace to feel good at, short breaks at the coffee machine or table football, interesting tasks that break up the daily routine and regular feedback for good performance.

Opinions about PACKSYS

Mibe

Pharmaceutical manufacturer from Brehna, part of Dermapharm AG.

“We are enthusiastic about the expertise we have gained in working with PACKSYS. That’s why we include PACKSYS, for example, at very early stages of product development. Sometimes we use cost-effective standard solutions. But it always gets exciting when tricky packaging solutions have to be worked out together. Imaginativeness and very good advice combined with pharmaceutical documentation — that’s what we value most about PACKSYS. ”

Spagyros

The Spagyros AG, headquartered in Switzerland, is successful in the production and marketing of complementary medical medicines

„In our cooperation with PACKSYS, we value the commitment offered by framework agreements, the delivery reliability, the customer orientation in the event of delivery bottlenecks and the transparency in pricing. We share the same view of quality and partnership and have written to this in a quality assurance agreement. Especially if a medium-sized company is looking for a medium-sized supplier for a long-term partnership, I recommend PACKSYS out of conviction and on the basis of verifiable arguments.“

 

Aptar Group

Company for spraying and dosing systems operating worldwide.

“At PACKSYS, we regularly see that even good products can be improved. Again and again, the creativity and professionalism in the implementation lead to results that are unique and perfectly present our products.”

 

Primavera

Medium-sized company for aromatherapy and organic & natural cosmetics from Oy-Mittelberg.

“Our goal is to pass on our wealth of knowledge and experience about the healing properties of plants to our customers. We would like to inspire them to a healing lifestyle that strengthens body and mind and contributes to a greater zest for life. That is why PRIMAVERA products have been offering precious plant powers in soothing recipes for skin and senses for over 30 years. Pure natural quality and purity of the ingredients are our top priority and all our decisions and measures are taken with a view to achieving a sustainable balance between man and nature. When it comes to packaging, we also make sure that the products are ideally protected and that natural resources are conserved. At PACKSYS, the employees think and act the way we do and are therefore valuable partners for us for many years.”

Medac

Pharmaceutical company with a focus on the treatment and diagnosis of oncological, urological and autoimmune diseases

„We are world-wide accepted experts in our field and have a great responsibility. With PACKSYS, we have found a partner who takes this responsibility just as seriously as we do and who provides us with packaging solutions, that deserve the attribute “premium” in every way.“

 

Milestones

Today, PACKSYS is a medium-sized company with around 55 employees at two locations.

In the coming years we want to grow to hire total of 60–80 employees and establish further subsidiaries in Europe.

error: