preloder
0 Items
+49 (0) 8157 92510 info@packsys.de

The PACKSYS Company

We design practical, simple and innovative primary packaging in a modern design.

With excellent quality and inventiveness, we optimize existing packaging systems and develop intelligent, new packaging solutions on their basis.

This gives our customers the decisive advantage of integrating all packaging and sales components in a perfectly coordinated system.

The Employees

Being the heart of our company, our employees occupy a focal position. Here you can find the personnel video.

Markus Finger
Markus Finger
Inhaber, Geschäftsführung
Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-110
markus.finger@packsys.de
Verena Borisova
Verena Borisova
Finanzen

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-130
verena.borisova@packsys.de

Moritz Strobl
Moritz Strobl
Sales Manager

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-228
moritz.strobl@packsys.de

Véronique Deville-Rath
Véronique Deville-Rath
Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-235
veronique.deville-rath@packsys.de

Josef Thiermeyer
Josef Thiermeyer
Leitung F&E

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-136
josef.thiermeyer@packsys.de

Christine Thürmaier
Christine Thürmaier
Finanzen

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-127
christine.thuermaier@packsys.de

Oliver Reintjes
Oliver Reintjes
Einkauf, Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-229
oliver.reintjes@packsys.de

Irmgard Schmidt
Irmgard Schmidt
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-132
irmgard.schmidt@packsys.de

Helga Schäffler
Helga Schäffler
Assistenz Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-217
helga.schaeffler@packsys.de

Domenica Pischetsrieder
Domenica Pischetsrieder
Produktion

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-349
domenica.pischetsrieder@packsys.de

Agustina Gerpe
Agustina Gerpe
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-124
agustina.gerpe@packsys.de

Susanne Watzl
Susanne Watzl
Sales Manager

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-212
susanne.watzl@packsys.de

Nico Schönfeld
Nico Schönfeld
Strategischer Einkauf

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-219
nico.schoenfeld@packsys.de

Hülya Avci
Hülya Avci
F&E

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-134
huelya.avci@packsys.de

Sybille Burkhardt
Sybille Burkhardt
F&E, Technischer Service

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-113
sybille.burkhardt@packsys.de

Felix Bendel
Felix Bendel
Auszubildender

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-220
felix.bendel@packsys.de

Katharina Michel
Katharina Michel
Auszubildende

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-221
katharina.michel@packsys.de

Loic Kölbl
Loic Kölbl
Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-223
loic.koelbl@packsys.de

Conny Haupt
Conny Haupt
Marketing

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-215
conny.haupt@packsys.de

Michaela Finger
Michaela Finger
Leitung Finanzen

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-114
michaela.finger@packsys.de

Veronika Lössl
Veronika Lössl
F&E

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-121
veronika.loessl@packsys.de

Gert Gläser
Gert Gläser
Leitung Lager & Logistik

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-345
gert.glaeser@packsys.de

Volker Berghoff
Volker Berghoff
Sales Manager

Tel. +49 (0)2051 / 804 56-10
volker.berghoff@packsys.de

Barbara Fiege
Barbara Fiege
Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0)2051 / 804 56-12
barbara.fiege@packsys.de

Alina Hue
Alina Hue
Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0)2051 / 804 56-16
alina.hue@packsys.de

Susanne Mills
Susanne Mills
Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0)2051 / 804 56-14
susanne.mills@packsys.de

Madlen Mohnke
Madlen Mohnke
Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-216
madlen.mohnke@packsys.de

Susanne Wolze
Susanne Wolze
Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-0
susanne.wolze@packsys.de

Manuela Michel
Manuela Michel
Produktion

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-349
manuela.michel@packsys.de

Kilian Müller
Kilian Müller
Produktion

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-131
kilian.mueller@packsys.de

Bernhard Röche
Bernhard Röche
Leitung Produktion

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-340
bernhard.roeche@packsys.de

Ulrike Hell
Ulrike Hell
Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-218
ulrike.hell@packsys.de

Franziska Finger
Franziska Finger
Assistenz Personal

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-0
franziska.finger@packsys.de

Luis Drexl
Luis Drexl
Auszubildender

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-225
luis.drexl@packsys.de

Heidi Hübner
Heidi Hübner
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-120
heidi.huebner@packsys.de

Gabriele Fasold
Gabriele Fasold
Sales Manager

Tel. +49 (0)3641 / 634 25-00
gabriele.fasold@packsys.de

Dr. Eike Hoppmann
Dr. Eike Hoppmann
Geschäftsführung

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-122
eike.hoppmann@packsys.de

Arlin Mehmeti
Arlin Mehmeti
Auszubildender

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-213
arlin.mehmeti@packsys.de

Dr. Andreas Finger
Dr. Andreas Finger
Leitung Qualitätsmanagement

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-111
andreas.finger@packsys.de

Yasin Coban
Yasin Coban
Lager & Logistik

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-0
yasin.coban@packsys.de

Marco Pfeifer
Marco Pfeifer
Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-226
marco.pfeifer@packsys.de

Pascal Vanderpypen
Pascal Vanderpypen
Lager & Logistik

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-342
pascal.vanderpypen@packsys.de

Principles

Knowledge

Know-how is a valuable resource that we promote and expand on a daily basis. This way, we guarantee solutions that always meet the latest requirements of the industry.

With qualified specialists, our own training and internal and external specialist and further training, we can live up to this claim.

Together­ness

We maintain a trusting and sustainable cooperation not only with each other, but also with our customers and suppliers. This cooperation is the basis of our success.

Innovation

The future begins anew every day. It is our motivation to translate our creativity promptly into sustainable ideas and solutions.

Our motto is to always be one step ahead. This is how we develop the packaging today that our customers will need tomorrow.

Perfection

One hundred percent is our minimum. We are only satisfied when our results meet the highest standards.

This principle applies equally to function, design and practicality.

Opinions about PACKSYS

Mibe

Pharmaceutical manufacturer from Brehna, part of Dermapharm AG.

“We are enthusiastic about the expertise we have gained in working with PACKSYS. That’s why we include PACKSYS, for example, at very early stages of product development. Sometimes we use cost-effective standard solutions. But it always gets exciting when tricky packaging solutions have to be worked out together. Imaginativeness and very good advice combined with pharmaceutical documentation — that’s what we value most about PACKSYS. ”

Aptar Group

Company for spraying and dosing systems operating worldwide.

“At PACKSYS, we regularly see that even good products can be improved. Again and again, the creativity and professionalism in the implementation lead to results that are unique and perfectly present our products.”

 

Primavera

Medium-sized company for aromatherapy and organic & natural cosmetics from Oy-Mittelberg.

“Our goal is to pass on our wealth of knowledge and experience about the healing properties of plants to our customers. We would like to inspire them to a healing lifestyle that strengthens body and mind and contributes to a greater zest for life. That is why PRIMAVERA products have been offering precious plant powers in soothing recipes for skin and senses for over 30 years. Pure natural quality and purity of the ingredients are our top priority and all our decisions and measures are taken with a view to achieving a sustainable balance between man and nature. When it comes to packaging, we also make sure that the products are ideally protected and that natural resources are conserved. At PACKSYS, the employees think and act the way we do and are therefore valuable partners for us for many years.”

Medac

Pharmaunternehmen mit Fokus auf die Behandlung und Diagnostik onkologischer, urologischer und Autoimmunerkrankungen

„Wir sind weltweit anerkannte Experten auf unserem Fachgebiet und tragen eine große Verantwortung. Mit PACKSYS haben wir einen Partner gefunden, der diese Verantwortung ebenso ernst nimmt und uns mit Verpackungen versorgt, die in jeder Hinsicht das Prädikat „Premium“ verdienen.“

 

Milestones

Today, PACKSYS is a medium-sized company with ca. 45 employees at two locations.

In the coming years we want to grow to hire total of 60–80 employees and establish further subsidiaries in Europe.

error:
089 80077518