loader image
0 Items
+49 (0) 8157 92510 info@packsys.de

Find your contact person

Matthias Kirchner
Matthias Kirchner
Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-133
matthias.kirchner@packsys.de

Anika Wißmann
Anika Wißmann
Leader Complaints, Quality Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-138
anika.wissmann@packsys.de

Christoph Hentschel
Christoph Hentschel
Team Leader Quality Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-139
christoph.hentschel@packsys.de

Sabine Gröger
Sabine Gröger
Finance

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-127
sabine.groeger@packsys.de

Florian Wöhler
Florian Wöhler
Trainee warehouselogistics

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-337
florian.woehler@packsys.de

Sebastian Degele
Sebastian Degele
Warehouse

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-338
sebastian.degele@packsys.de

Matthias Fenkl
Matthias Fenkl
Inside Sales

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-211
matthias.fenkl@packsys.de

Volker Hurth
Volker Hurth
Team Leader Marketing, Leader Innovations

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-137
volker.hurth@packsys.de

Luca Saffer
Luca Saffer
Trainee technical product design

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-143
luca.saffer@packsys.de

Vanessa Hinko
Vanessa Hinko
Order Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-236
vanessa.hinko@packsys.de

Mahmoud Altakriti
Mahmoud Altakriti
Trainee warehouselogistics

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-339
mahmoud.altakriti@packsys.de

Paul Röcken
Paul Röcken
Trainee wholesale and foreign trade management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-230
paul.roecken@packsys.de

Frederik Specht
Frederik Specht
Trainee wholesale and foreign trade management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-226
frederik.specht@packsys.de

Helena Grün
Helena Grün
Warehouse

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-329
helena.gruen@packsys.de

Stefanie Hübner
Stefanie Hübner
Research & Development

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-146
stefanie.huebner@packsys.de

Dr. Elena Kilian
Dr. Elena Kilian
Leader Human Resources, Knowledge Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-142
elena.kilian@packsys.de

Nicole Keller
Nicole Keller
Order Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-242
nicole.keller@packsys.de

Nuray Schuster
Nuray Schuster
Inside Sales Specialist

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-240
nuray.schuster@packsys.de

Pascal Vanderpypen
Pascal Vanderpypen
Warehouse

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-342
pascal.vanderpypen@packsys.de

Arlin Mehmeti
Arlin Mehmeti
Inside Sales Specialist

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-213
arlin.mehmeti@packsys.de

Dr. Eike Hoppmann
Dr. Eike Hoppmann
Company Leader, CEO

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-122
eike.hoppmann@packsys.de

Gabriele Fasold
Gabriele Fasold
Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 (0)3641 / 634 25-00
gabriele.fasold@packsys.de

Heidi Hübner
Heidi Hübner
Quality Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-120
heidi.huebner@packsys.de

Luis Drexl
Luis Drexl
Inside Sales

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-225
luis.drexl@packsys.de

Ulrike Hell
Ulrike Hell
Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-218
ulrike.hell@packsys.de

Bernhard Röche
Bernhard Röche
Team Leader Production, Leader Facility Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-340
bernhard.roeche@packsys.de

Kilian Müller
Kilian Müller
Leader IT

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-131
kilian.mueller@packsys.de

Manuela Michel
Manuela Michel
Production

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-349
manuela.michel@packsys.de

Susanne Wolze
Susanne Wolze
Inside Sales

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-0

Madlen Mohnke
Madlen Mohnke
Team Leader Data Management, Knowledge Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-216
madlen.mohnke@packsys.de

Susanne Hein
Susanne Hein
Team Leader Knowledge Management, Data Management

Phone: +49 (0)2051 / 804 56-14
susanne.hein@packsys.de

Alina Hue
Alina Hue
Inside Sales

Phone: +49 (0)2051 / 804 56-16
alina.hue@packsys.de

Barbara Fiege
Barbara Fiege
Inside Sales

Phone +49 (0)2051 / 804 56-12
barbara.fiege@packsys.de

Volker Berghoff
Volker Berghoff
Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 (0)2051 / 804 56-10
volker.berghoff@packsys.de

Veronika Lössl
Veronika Lössl
Research & Development

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-121
veronika.loessl@packsys.de

Gert Gläser
Gert Gläser
Team Leader Warehouse

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-345
gert.glaeser@packsys.de

Michaela Finger
Michaela Finger
Department Leader Administration, Team Leader Finance

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-114
michaela.finger@packsys.de

Conny Haupt
Conny Haupt
Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-215
conny.haupt@packsys.de

Sybille Burkhardt
Sybille Burkhardt
Research & Development

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-113
sybille.burkhardt@packsys.de

Felix Bendel
Felix Bendel
Inside Sales

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-220
felix.bendel@packsys.de

Katharina Michel
Katharina Michel
Finance, Data Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-221
katharina.michel@packsys.de

Hülya Avci
Hülya Avci
Leader Quality Control, Leader Change Control

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-134
huelya.avci@packsys.de

Nico Schönfeld
Nico Schönfeld
Team Leader Inside Sales, Leader Strategic Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-219
nico.schoenfeld@packsys.de

Susanne Watzl
Susanne Watzl
Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-212
susanne.watzl@packsys.de

Agustina Gerpe
Agustina Gerpe
IT, Knowledge Management, Human Resources

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-124
agustina.gerpe@packsys.de

Domenica Pischetsrieder
Domenica Pischetsrieder
Production

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-349
domenica.pischetsrieder@packsys.de

Helga Schäffler
Helga Schäffler
Data Management Assistance

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-217
helga.schaeffler@packsys.de

Oliver Reintjes
Oliver Reintjes
Team Leader Order Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-229
oliver.reintjes@packsys.de

Josef Thiermeyer
Josef Thiermeyer
Team Leader Research & Development

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-136
josef.thiermeyer@packsys.de

Moritz Strobl
Moritz Strobl
Team Leader Business Development

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-228
moritz.strobl@packsys.de

Verena Vasileva
Verena Vasileva
Team Leader Controlling, Finance

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-130
verena.vasileva@packsys.de

Julius Pischetsrieder
Julius Pischetsrieder
Trainee wholesale and foreign trade management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-227
julius.pischetsrieder@packsys.de

Florian Fuchs
Florian Fuchs
Trainee wholesale and foreign trade management

Phone +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-237
florian.fuchs@packsys.de

Tim Lebaudy
Tim Lebaudy
Trainee wholesale and foreign trade management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-224
tim.lebaudy@packsys.de

Julia Behr
Julia Behr
Marketing, Knowledge Management

Phone. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-135
julia.behr@packsys.de

Markus Finger
Markus Finger
Company Leader, Owner
Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-110
markus.finger@packsys.de

Contact us

PACKSYS GmbH
Alte Weilheimer Str. 2-4
D-82340 Feldafing

PACKSYS GmbH Velbert Branch Office
Flandersbacher Weg 2
D-42549 Velbert

Phone: +49 (0)2051-804 56-0
Fax +49 (0)2051-804 56-20
info@packsys.de

This is how you can reach us

By public transport

from Munich

S6 direction Tutzing, stop Possenhofen

then bus 964 direction Wieling, bus stop Wieling

or bus 982 direction Aschering, bus stop Wieling West

By car

By car A95 direction Garmisch-Partenkirchen, exit Starnberg
B2/Olympiastraße direction Weilheim

Please do not hesitate to contact us

  • Fields marked with * are mandatory fields