loader image
0 Items
+49 (0) 8157 92510 info@packsys.de

Contact us

PACKSYS GmbH
Alte Weilheimer Str. 2-4
D-82340 Feldafing

PACKSYS GmbH Velbert Branch Office
Flandersbacher Weg 2
D-42549 Velbert

Phone: +49 (0)2051-804 56-0
Fax +49 (0)2051-804 56-20
info@packsys.de

Find your contact person

Pascal Vanderpypen
Pascal Vanderpypen
Warehouse & Logistics

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-342
pascal.vanderpypen@packsys.de

Yasin Coban
Yasin Coban
Warehouse & Logistics

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-343
yasin.coban@packsys.de

Dr. Andreas Finger
Dr. Andreas Finger
Head of Quality Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-111
andreas.finger@packsys.de

Arlin Mehmeti
Arlin Mehmeti
Customer Service, Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-213
arlin.mehmeti@packsys.de

Dr. Eike Hoppmann
Dr. Eike Hoppmann
Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-122
eike.hoppmann@packsys.de

Gabriele Fasold
Gabriele Fasold
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)3641 / 634 25-00
gabriele.fasold@packsys.de

Heidi Hübner
Heidi Hübner
Quality Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-120
heidi.huebner@packsys.de

Luis Drexl
Luis Drexl
Customer Service, Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-225
luis.drexl@packsys.de

Franziska Finger
Franziska Finger
Assistant to the Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-0
franziska.finger@packsys.de

Ulrike Hell
Ulrike Hell
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-218
ulrike.hell@packsys.de

Bernhard Röche
Bernhard Röche
Head of Production

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-340
bernhard.roeche@packsys.de

Kilian Müller
Kilian Müller
IT, Production

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-131
kilian.mueller@packsys.de

Manuela Michel
Manuela Michel
Production

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-349
manuela.michel@packsys.de

Susanne Wolze
Susanne Wolze
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-117
susanne.wolze@packsys.de

Madlen Mohnke
Madlen Mohnke
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-216
madlen.mohnke@packsys.de

Susanne Mills
Susanne Mills
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)2051 / 804 56-14
susanne.mills@packsys.de

Alina Hue
Alina Hue
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)2051 / 804 56-16
alina.hue@packsys.de

Barbara Fiege
Barbara Fiege
Customer Service

Phone +49 (0)2051 / 804 56-12
barbara.fiege@packsys.de

Volker Berghoff
Volker Berghoff
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)2051 / 804 56-10
volker.berghoff@packsys.de

Veronika Lössl
Veronika Lössl
R&D

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-121
veronika.loessl@packsys.de

Gert Gläser
Gert Gläser
Head of Warehouse & Logistics

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-345
gert.glaeser@packsys.de

Michaela Finger
Michaela Finger
Head of Finance

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-114
michaela.finger@packsys.de

Conny Haupt
Conny Haupt
Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-215
conny.haupt@packsys.de

Loic Kölbl
Loic Kölbl
Head of Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-223
loic.koelbl@packsys.de

Sybille Burkhardt
Sybille Burkhardt
R&D, Technical Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-113
sybille.burkhardt@packsys.de

Felix Bendel
Felix Bendel
Customer Service, Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-220
felix.bendel@packsys.de

Katharina Michel
Katharina Michel
Customer Service, Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-221
katharina.michel@packsys.de

Hülya Avci
Hülya Avci
R&D

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-134
huelya.avci@packsys.de

Nico Schönfeld
Nico Schönfeld
Strategic Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-219
nico.schoenfeld@packsys.de

Susanne Watzl
Susanne Watzl
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-212
susanne.watzl@packsys.de

Agustina Gerpe
Agustina Gerpe
Assistant to the Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-124
agustina.gerpe@packsys.de

Domenica Pischetsrieder
Domenica Pischetsrieder
Production

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-349
domenica.pischetsrieder@packsys.de

Helga Schäffler
Helga Schäffler
Assistant Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-217
helga.schaeffler@packsys.de

Irmgard Schmidt
Irmgard Schmidt
Quality Management

Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-132
irmgard.schmidt@packsys.de

Oliver Reintjes
Oliver Reintjes
Purchasing, Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-229
oliver.reintjes@packsys.de

Christine Thürmaier
Christine Thürmaier
Finance

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-127
christine.thuermaier@packsys.de

Josef Thiermeyer
Josef Thiermeyer
Head of R&D

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-136
josef.thiermeyer@packsys.de

Véronique Deville-Rath
Véronique Deville-Rath
Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-235
veronique.deville-rath@packsys.de

Moritz Strobl
Moritz Strobl
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-228
moritz.strobl@packsys.de

Verena Borisova
Verena Borisova
Finance

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-130
verena.borisova@packsys.de

Julius Pischetsrieder
Julius Pischetsrieder
Customer Service, Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-227
julius.pischetsrieder@packsys.de

Florian Fuchs
Florian Fuchs
Customer Service, Trainee

Phone +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-237
florian.fuchs@packsys.de

Tim Lebaudy
Tim Lebaudy
Customer Service, Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-224
tim.lebaudy@packsys.de

Julia Behr
Julia Behr
Marketing

Phone. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-135
julia.behr@packsys.de

Markus Finger
Markus Finger
Owner
Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-110
markus.finger@packsys.de

This is how you can reach us

By public transport

from Munich

S6 direction Tutzing, stop Possenhofen

then bus 964 direction Wieling, bus stop Wieling

or bus 982 direction Aschering, bus stop Wieling West

By car

By car A95 direction Garmisch-Partenkirchen, exit Starnberg
B2/Olympiastraße direction Weilheim

Please do not hesitate to contact us

error: