0 Items
+49 (0) 8157 92510 info@packsys.de

Find your contact person

Lilian Schalper
Lilian Schalper
HR and Marketing

Phone: +49 (0) 08157 / 92 51-124
lilian.schalper@packsys.de

Solvejg Roller
Solvejg Roller
Qualitymanagement

Phone: +49 (0) 08157 / 92 51-241
solvejg.roller@packsys.de

Eva Kraus
Eva Kraus
Order Management

Phone: +49 (0) 08157 / 92 51-241
eva.kraus@packsys.de

Claudia Dietze
Claudia Dietze
Inside Sales

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-223
claudia.dietze@packsys.de

Mario Nocke
Mario Nocke
Department Leader Supply Chain and Quality

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-210
mario.nocke@packsys.de

Alexandra Eickhoff
Alexandra Eickhoff
Management Assistance

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-137
alexandra.eickhoff@packsys.de

Liliana Padurariu
Liliana Padurariu
Production

Tel: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-349
liliana.padurariu@packsys.de

 

Denis Muriqi
Denis Muriqi
Trainee warehouselogistics

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-352
denis.muriqi@packsys.de

Diellza Spahiu
Diellza Spahiu
Order Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-0
info@packsys.de

Stefanie Gebele
Stefanie Gebele
Warehouse

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-132
stefanie.gebele@packsys.de

Kai Borosz
Kai Borosz
Leader Complaints

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-132
kai.borosz@packsys.de

Katharina Singer
Katharina Singer
Data Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-220
katharina.singer@packsys.de

Franziska Finger
Franziska Finger
Team Leader Business Development

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-228
franziska.finger@packsys.de

Markus Finger
Markus Finger
Managing Director
Tel. +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-110
markus.finger@packsys.de
Philip Dozauer
Philip Dozauer
Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-131
philip.dozauer@packsys.de

Alicja Topor
Alicja Topor
Research & Development

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-146
alicja.topor@packsys.de

Christina Pleines
Christina Pleines
Finance

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51- 116
christina.pleines@packsys.de

Patrick Schesser
Patrick Schesser
Order Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-235
patrick.schesser@packsys.de

Pia Schmid
Pia Schmid
Inside Sales

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-240
pia.schmid@packsys.de

Matthias Kirchner
Matthias Kirchner
Business Development

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-133
matthias.kirchner@packsys.de

Steffen Schrickel
Steffen Schrickel
Project Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-145
steffen.schrickel@packsys.de

Christoph Hentschel
Christoph Hentschel
Team Leader Quality Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-139
christoph.hentschel@packsys.de

Sabine Gröger
Sabine Gröger
Finance

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-127
sabine.groeger@packsys.de

Florian Wöhler
Florian Wöhler
Trainee warehouselogistics

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-337
florian.woehler@packsys.de

Matthias Fenkl
Matthias Fenkl
Inside Sales

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-211
matthias.fenkl@packsys.de

Luca Saffer
Luca Saffer
Trainee technical product design

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-143
luca.saffer@packsys.de

Vanessa Bermen
Vanessa Bermen
Order Management

Phone: + +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-0
info@packsys.de

Mahmoud Altakriti
Mahmoud Altakriti
Warehouse

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-339
mahmoud.altakriti@packsys.de

Paul Röcken
Paul Röcken
Inside Sales

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-230
paul.roecken@packsys.de

Frederik Specht
Frederik Specht
Strategic Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-226
frederik.specht@packsys.de

Helena Grün
Helena Grün
Data Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-329
helena.gruen@packsys.de

Kathrin Keller
Kathrin Keller
Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-123
kathrin.keller@packsys.de

Dr. Elena Kilian
Dr. Elena Kilian
Leader Human Resources, Knowledge Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-142
elena.kilian@packsys.de

Nicole Keller
Nicole Keller
Order Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-242
nicole.keller@packsys.de

Annalena Wagner
Annalena Wagner
Student trainee

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-250
annalena.wagner@packsys.de

Pascal Vanderpypen
Pascal Vanderpypen
Warehouse

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-342
pascal.vanderpypen@packsys.de

Arlin Mehmeti
Arlin Mehmeti
Inside Sales Specialist

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-213
arlin.mehmeti@packsys.de

Heidi Hübner
Heidi Hübner
Quality Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-120
heidi.huebner@packsys.de

Luis Drexl
Luis Drexl
Inside Sales

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-225
luis.drexl@packsys.de

Ulrike Hell
Ulrike Hell
Business Development

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-218
ulrike.hell@packsys.de

Bernhard Röche
Bernhard Röche
Team Leader Production, Leader Facility Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-340
bernhard.roeche@packsys.de

Manuela Michel
Manuela Michel
Production

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-349
manuela.michel@packsys.de

Susanne Wolze
Susanne Wolze
Team Leader Inside Sales

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-117
susanne.wolze@packsys.de

Madlen Mohnke
Madlen Mohnke
Team Leader Data Management, Knowledge Management

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-216
madlen.mohnke@packsys.de

Barbara Fiege
Barbara Fiege
Inside Sales

Phone +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-251
barbara.fiege@packsys.de

Volker Berghoff
Volker Berghoff
Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-254
volker.berghoff@packsys.de

Veronika Lössl
Veronika Lössl
Research & Development

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-121
veronika.loessl@packsys.de

Gert Gläser
Gert Gläser
Team Leader Warehouse

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-345
gert.glaeser@packsys.de

Michaela Finger
Michaela Finger
Department Leader Administration, Team Leader Finance

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-114
michaela.finger@packsys.de

Conny Haupt
Conny Haupt
Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-215
conny.haupt@packsys.de

Sybille Burkhardt
Sybille Burkhardt
Research & Development

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-113
sybille.burkhardt@packsys.de

Hülya Avci
Hülya Avci
Leader Quality Control, Leader Change Control

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-134
huelya.avci@packsys.de

Nico Schönfeld
Nico Schönfeld
Team Leader Strategic Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-219
nico.schoenfeld@packsys.de

Susanne Watzl
Susanne Watzl
Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-212
susanne.watzl@packsys.de

Helga Schäffler
Helga Schäffler
Data Management Assistance

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-217
helga.schaeffler@packsys.de

Oliver Reintjes
Oliver Reintjes
Department Supply Chain, Team Leader Digital Services

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-229
oliver.reintjes@packsys.de

Josef Thiermeyer
Josef Thiermeyer
Team Leader Research & Development

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-136
josef.thiermeyer@packsys.de

Verena Vasileva
Verena Vasileva
Finance, Strategic Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-130
verena.vasileva@packsys.de

Julius Pischetsrieder
Julius Pischetsrieder
Strategic Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-227
julius.pischetsrieder@packsys.de

Florian Fuchs
Florian Fuchs
Inside Sales

Phone +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-237
florian.fuchs@packsys.de

Tim Lebaudy
Tim Lebaudy
Inside Sales

Phone: +49 (0)8157 / 92 51-224
tim.lebaudy@packsys.de

Contact us

PACKSYS GmbH
Alte Weilheimer Str. 2-4
D-82340 Feldafing

This is how

you can

reach us

By public transport

from Munich

S6 direction Tutzing, stop Possenhofen

then bus 964 direction Wieling, bus stop Wieling

or bus 982 direction Aschering, bus stop Wieling West

By car

By car A95 direction Garmisch-Partenkirchen, exit Starnberg
B2/Olympiastraße direction Weilheim

Please do not hesitate to contact us

  • Fields marked with * are mandatory fields